About Us

Rural Dental Services Limited has four dental practices. Otorohanga Dental Surgery, Taumarunui Dental Surgery, South Waikato Dental Surgery in Putaruru and North Waikato Dental Surgery in Ngaruawahia.

We provide a full range of dental treatment for the whole family. We are a group dental practice dedicated to delivering the highest quality dental care to our patients. We operate conservatively to keep our patients fees as fair and competitive as possible.

The practice was first established in Otorohanga in 1978, and now includes practices in Putaruru, Ngaruawahia and Taumarunui.

Community Dentistry Limited provides community dental care in hospital, community and institutional settings. It specialises in treating children and intellectually disabled patients under general anaesthetic as well as treating mental health patients.